Kaitlyn’s Life

Small town, Utah girl

Frustrated April 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — reabytak @ 5:42 pm
Tags:

I feel like I should use a stronger adjective but for now, it’s frustrated. 

I really do not like wordpress.  It’s annoying.  It’s hard to use. 
I’m upset that I have to pay to make this blog have all the cute little backgrounds.  I can have the generic ones that they make, but as you can see the choices are limited and not that great. 

I would switch to blogspot but I have switched my blog address so much that I’m afraid I would have even less visits then I have already. 

Also, I wrote a big long post with lot’s of pictures (which took me about 45 minutes because the pictures had to be resized and everything) and it said it was saved.  Well I came back today and it’s gone.   How anoying. 

Anyways, thanks for reading my ramblings.

 

Have a Hoppy Easter, hope it’s eggcelent.

 

One Response to “Frustrated”

  1. Shelli Says:

    Blogger is great! It’s free and it’s so easy and they have much cuter backgrounds that you can grab from other places. I LOVE Blogger. I suggest switching. Just make a new post on wordpress that has your blogger address


Leave a comment